Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6466.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Stacey Gardner Attendance Clerk sgardner@ggusd.us
Monica Fowler School Psychologist mfowler@ggusd.us
Cindy Besst Library & Technology cbesst@ggusd.us
Colleen Sterner Office Clerk csterner@ggusd.us
Suzanne Trader Speech Pathologist strader@ggusd.us
Angie Balius Assistant Principal Abalius@ggusd.us
Angela Hovis Nurse ahovis@ggusd.us
Alison LaBrosse Secretary alabrosse@ggusd.us
M'Liss Patterson Principal mpatterson@ggusd.us
Caren Glowalla Counselor Cglowalla@ggusd.us
Teachers
Wendy Chiri Science Teacher wchiri@ggusd.us
Tasnee Csakan English Teacher tcsakan@ggusd.us Web site
Alyson Hoberecht Math Teacher ahoberec@ggusd.us
Brendan Holmes Math Teacher and Techonology bholmes@ggusd.us
John Horning History Teacher jhorning@ggusd.us
Cindy Sloan History Teacher chouchen@ggusd.us
Tara Kane Art Teacher tkane@ggusd.us Web site
Hyun Sook Kim Math Teacher hkim@ggusd.us
Michelle Komer Special Education Teacher mkomer@ggusd.us Web site
Julie Lee Physical Education Teacher Jlee4@ggusd.us Web site
Elizabeth Lindgren English Teacher elindgren@ggusd.us
Danielle McLearie English Teacher dmclearie@ggusd.us Web site
Ellen McLeod Special Education Teacher emcleod@ggusd.us
Michelle Muckey English Teacher mmuckey@ggusd.us Web site
Diana Parcell Science Teacher dparcell@ggusd.us Web site
Rhonda Patcha Physical Education Teacher rpatcha@ggusd.us Web site
Luis Perales History Teacher lperales@ggusd.us
Cheryl Roeder Math Teacher croeder@ggusd.us
Amy Sanders Special Education Teacher asanders@ggusd.us
Torie Schmidt Special Education Teacher tschmidt@ggusd.us
Florencia Sheppard Math Teacher fsheppard@ggusd.us
Chris Sorenson Science Teacher csorenson@ggusd.us Web site
Jim Stewart Physical Education Teacher Jstewart1@ggusd.us
Thuy Tran Special Education Teacher ttran5@ggusd.us Web site
Lynette Van Voris Band & Choir Teacher lvanvoris@ggusd.us
Dan Ybarra English Teacher dybarra@ggusd.us