School Clubs

Anime Club

Adviser: Luis Perales

Email: lperales@ggusd.us

Animal Amigos Club

Adviser: Lynette Van Voris

Email: lvanvoris@ggusd.us

Arts & Crafts Club

Adviser: Thuy Tran

Email: ttran@ggusd.us

ASB

Adviser: Rhonda Patcha

Email: Rpatcha@ggusd.us

AVID

Adviser: Alyson Hoberecht

Email: Ahoberc@ggusd.us

Bell Buddies

Adviser: Thuy Tran and Lynette Van Voris

Email: ttran@ggusd.us and lvanvoris@ggusd.us

Bell Music Club

Adviser: Lynette Van Voris

Email: lvanvoris@ggusd.us

Bell Intermediate Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)

Adviser: Chris Sorenson, Tasnee Csakan, and Florencia Sheppard

Email: csorenson@ggusd.usTcsakan@ggusd.us and fsheppard@ggusd.us

California Junior Scholarship Federation (CJSF)

Adviser: Tasnee Csakan

Email: tcsakan@ggusd.us

Dance Team

Adviser: Julie Lee

Email: Tkane@ggusd.us

Fellowship Club

Adviser: Tara Kane

Email: tkane@ggusd.us

Helping Others Positively Engage (HOPE) CLUB

Adviser: Danielle McLearie

Email: Dmclearie@ggusd.us